With over 14,000 Schold machines in operation throughout the world, we understand the importance of a manufacturer you can rely on. We offer sales support throughout North America as well as China and Taiwan.

null

MIDWEST

John Duong & Amy Karony
Schold Manufacturing
Greater Chicago Area & Midwest
e: john.duong@schold.com

e: amy.karony@schold.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Steve Beamer
Liqua-Tec LLC
Gastonia, North Carolina
e: sbeamer.liquatec@outlook.com

NORTHWEST

Colin McLane
McLane Manufacturing
Northwest Region
e: colin@mclane-mfg.com

NEW JERSEY

Larry Kapusta
& Tom Hrynkiewicz
Prime Process Equipment Co.
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
e: larryk@primeprocessequip.com
e: tomh@primeprocessequip.com

CALIFORNIA

Sam Yamamoto
Linktek, Inc.
Los Alamitos, California
e: linktek@linktekinc.com

FLORIDA

Rafael Fernandez & Dariella Herrera
Andes Chemical Corporation
Miami, Florida
e: rafael.fernandez@andeschem.com

e: dherrera@andeschem.com

TEXAS

Bob Brungard
Houston, Texas
e: Bob.brungard@schold.com

CHINA & TAIWAN

Forrest Zhan
Shanghai Agiland Int’l Co., Ltd
China & Taiwan
e: forrestzhan@sh-ai.cn