With over 14,000 Schold machines in operation throughout the world, we understand the importance of a manufacturer you can rely on. We offer sales support throughout North America as well as China and Taiwan.

null

MIDWEST

John Duong
Vice President & Director of Sales
Schold Manufacturing
Greater Chicago Area & Midwest
e: john.duong@schold.com
p: +1 708 701 8281

OHIO

David Levinson
David Industrial Sales, Inc.

e: davidl@davidindustrialsales.com
p: +1 330 659 3157

PENNSYLVANIA

Joe Mascia
Schold Manufacturing
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
e: joemascia@hotmail.com
p: +1 724 799 6040

NEW JERSEY

Larry Kapusta
& Tom Hrynkiewicz
Prime Process Equipment Co.
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
e: larryk@primeprocessequip.com
e: tomh@primeprocessequip.com
p: +1 908 516 2647

NORTH CAROLINA

Steve Beamer
Liqua-Tec LLC
Gastonia, North Carolina
e: sbeamer.liquatec@outlook.com
p: +1 704 906 3920

FLORIDA

Rafael Fernandez
Andes Chemical Corporation
Miami, Florida
e: rafael.fernandez@andeschem.com
p: +1 305 591 5607

TEXAS

Mark Nawrot
DMBS Inc.
Houston, Texas
e: mark@dmbsco.com
p: +1 713 847 7775

CALIFORNIA

Sam Yamamoto
Linktek, Inc.
Los Alamitos, California
e: linktek@linktekinc.com
p: +1 714 220 2324

CHINA & TAIWAN

Forrest Zhan
Shanghai Agiland Int’l Co., Ltd
China & Taiwan
e: forrestzhan@sh-ai.cn
p: 021 61003285 61003286